Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Brought my Sienna in for routine service, BUT, the service I received was anything but routine. Luis Tirado took care of me above and beyond normal expectations by great communication up front, timely updates during the service and and a thorough explanation of the work completed when I picked up my car. I have never receives such outstanding service at any other dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Brian was a good salesman. He explained everything he did not try to push us into buying it but explain all of the positives of the car and we appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Relaxed environment with a wonderful Rome Italy born Rep., creating a true Naples experience. My wife and I highly recommend Germain Toyota. Was told as we entered we were a "Double Loyal Customer" since we had purchased 2 vehicles prior from Germain Toyota. If I had one negative comment, it was they didn't give us any add one's like a Trailer Hitch or any bonus for our loyalty. All in all, Bryan was a gentleman and has checked in after one day checking if he could help with anything. Kudos to Bryan R. & Tough Tony (lol)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Knowledgeable patience compassionate enthusiastic reliable professional timely caring patient friendly honest empathetic resourceful technology savvy efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great customer service and very friendly knowledgeable people. I have always had great service with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Ebron Edwards is a great sales man that actually cares about making sure you get the right car for your life. So grateful for him and the whole exceptional crew at Toyota of Naples. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Awesome mechanics Did A Great Job. I got AC Flushed & Mildew Cleaning and Alignment and A Few other Services On My 4×4 Limited. Thanks Family At Germain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Knowledge patience caring eloquent resesrchful vehicle expert timely exception professional meets client needs reliable efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Service department is friendly. Have been using their shop for more than 10 years. Reasonable amount of time to wait for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I have serviced my 2 Toyota vehicles at Germain for the past 3-4 years. I've used Dameion as my service advisor for most of the time and I have to say, he's pleasant to work with. Dameion has a great personality and many years of experience. My service visits are completed on a timely basis. I highly recommend Germain with all of your service needs. I sincerely thank Dameion for his excellence. Sal N. May '24

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Dominic, was wonderful and worked well with us. My son loves his new Toyota Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very friendly atmosphere and Sales People are very professional . Place is very clean and very organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Other then the hour and a Half plus wait just to have my tires rotated everyone was very professional and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Erik Torres was excellent. His knowledge and explanation of went wrong with the car was great. I trust his opinion. He is a great asset to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very accommodating and helpful. Staff was professional and personable and courteous. Would highly recommend. Alex was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

it is great but leaves the customer i. limbo for as much as over 8 hours in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

CJ went out of his way to be helpful, kind and considerate.! David and Greg checked in to make sure everything was okay and were meeting all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I have found everyone at Germain Toyota Naples very kind, friendly and polite. I have noticed smiles on most of their faces. Great start to building a trusting relationship with customers. Rudy is exceptional, he is like a son to me. I truly value him as a person and someone who has my best interest always in mind. He IS my Germain Toyota Naples guide. I trust him and know he will always be honest with me. Can’t ask for anything more of a huge business, personal integrity says it all. Rudy has that plus more, and I see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

. “Quick service & very trustworthy. Worked with Rodolfo Vargas . He was very knowledgeable about potential issues before getting into it & was able to get it fixed very quickly. I would trust them with any future repairs, I would not take my car anywhere else.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Germain Toyota has an excellent reputation with us, since we have purchased through the years three used/preowned cars. We had a budget, but we were confident, from previous experiences, that we would be pleased with the outcome; and they delivered! This time we found an exceptional Sales Consultant in Adam and a very patient and creative Finance Manager in Damion who answered our every question and worked with us to make the sales possible. Adam, on the other hand, spent a lot of time with me, especially, and all the good qualities one would expect, but not often find, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The dealership is friendly and my salesman was extremely helpful. I can't say the same about the finance manager. He ran through the finance papers without any explanation, as to where it's financed. payment amount or interest. He didn't even ask if I had a preference for a company. This is not very professional I feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Quality service and reputation of dealership and service personnel were knowledgeable and professional I will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I would like to thank Mike Miller and Josh for providing me without standing customer service during my recently lease purchase. Josh was able to make sure I got the deal I wanted. Thank you both I appreciate all you did for me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Germain Toyota is the best.they have really good customer service .the way the organize the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I’m from out of town. The service department checked out my car without an appointment and addressed my concern about a flat tire in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

My Service Advisor was Ann Marie Roebuck and the service was great. I always ask for her. She does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Very efficient process and courteous personnel. Happy a shuttle service was available. They even ran my car through the car wash at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

He treated us very kind and with a lot of patience. He is a really nice seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The Best, Damien does a great job. I would refer him to anyone I know and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Great attention specifically from Guillermo and Ray . They tried to adjustment our expectations .Both are amazing salespeople

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I had the best experience at Germain Toyota of Naples. From the moment we walked in the dealership- we were greeted and introduced to Rony Levy-Salesman. The whole process from start to finish was smooth, Bar none. Rony was knowledgeable- professional, funny and just a pleasure to do business with. Shout out to Nick Bastone -Finance Manager who happily worked hard to make this work for me. Thank you both! I am so happy with my new Toyota Camry SE! I will be telling everyone about my experience at Germain Toyota of Naples!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

it seems like they they try hard to take care of costumers. They were extremely busy when I showed up for my 10AM appointment. I was told it wasn’t going to be fast I told him I had another appointment at 1pm he would try to get me out in time. Around 11:30 started making calls to be picked up so I could get my other car 5 minutes later I was told my car was ready. I asked did all the people that came in at 10 have an appointment,or did they just show up. It seems they all had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Fast, efficient and informative. Great experience! I’m sorry but making us type at least 15!words is weird.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

My first purchase at this dealership was great and now my first service visit was awesome, from the service advisor to the valet 5 stars all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

You doing a great job for me ,l don't take to long to get the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The customer service person was professional. The length of time I spent at the dealership was much longer than I anticipaated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My service appointment was efficient and fast. My representative Ann is the best. She always takes great care of me. She makes sure everything is as it should be according to your mileage and your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Bryan Ruggiero took care of me and made sure I get the best car and the best deal. He was very honest, polite and friendly. I highly recommend him. It had always been a great experience when I visited or dealt with Germain Toyota of Naples staff these last 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Rony was the best. Explainded everything about my new car and made me feel confederate to drive it. Also gave me his phone number so I can call any time if I have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Good quality of service. and friendly staff. Staff provides good attention to detail and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Sales associate, Jennifer Jones, created a very pleasant buying experience, would recommend her to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Gerry was fantastic! The process was simple and everyone was extremely polite and respectful. We will definitely do business here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The 2 sales persons Orlando & Elizabeth and the business manager Guillermo were just wonderful to work with. There was no high pressure to purchase the vehicle. A very professional crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

My service advisor Dameion Reed was awesome. He advised me on what checks the technician was going to perform on my vehicle including my oil change and tire rotation. My vehicle was ready within an hour. I would highly recommend Dameion Reed and Germain Toyota to service your Toyota vehicle. Thank you and keep up the good work. March '24 Sal N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very helpful special Nick and Tony Everybody’s very helpful and I will recommend do use Germain Toyota very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

On time completion of most tasks.Acessible Siena 2023 was not washed; floor is lowered in van due to conversion. Surprised they were not able to put thru the car wash. Not sure they really looked at doing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

For as busy as your service department is they do a very good job, with the help of our designated representative to keep us informed on the status of the service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Iza Ramirez is very knowledgeable and demonstrate excellent customer service skills. Easy financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Great Service Thank you Damion Reed so polite speak to everyone so professional make a customer want to come back I saw him he knows how to multi task

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Ann Marie always does an excellent job of working with me on the service of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

On time appointments… professional… excellent dealership…highly recommend..great communication while car is being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Associate Mr.Reid was very helpful kept me informed as to the problem and saw that it was properly taken care of . I have been a customer since arriving in Naples ten years ago and never disappointed with service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very personable sales associate José, was patient. José is knowledgeable of the working of the new vehicles. He helped us transition into the technology used in the new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

April did a fantastic job getting the price I wanted. Best new car buying experience I've ever had with a Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Always great and polite service. They service the car pretty fast and they have a free shuttle. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Dimitri Haynes was my sales consultant and I hit the jackpot with Dimitri. He is so knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to me. He was very respectful and I will recommend Dimitri to my friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Good service good service person who truly helped me as a customer she does a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They listened to what I was looking for and ny expectations! Giovani and Tony were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

While searching for a vehicle, I saw a 2yo 2022 model with an incredibly low 1898 miles at a dealer 530 miles from me. I messaged Germain Toyota and was contacted by sales rep Ricardo Serrate. We set an appointment and with his manager Anthony's assistance, they held the vehicle until I could get there. Ricardo was very friendly and helpful, with great knowledge about the features of the SUV and helped get the numbers 'right' to make the deal. Of the many cars and dealerships I've patronized over the years, this was one of the smoothest, fairest vehicle transactions ever. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Good communication Immediate response to tire issue Handled immediately and completely with tools put away Charges were reasonable Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very knowledgeable about products. Took plenty of time to explain things. Would recommend in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

FANTASTIC!! This was the first time I had ever been to Germain Toyota. From the receptionist to the sales people…. They were friendly and so willing to help me. This was the second dealership I was visiting in my new car quest and they delivered, I bought a new RAV4, they handled all paperwork (thank goodness) and I drove off with a new car the same day. You will find ourself dealing with respectful and upfront people at Germain, a rareity these days, especially in Washington DC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great service.. had a 8 am appointment for a simple oil change. Was out of there before 9.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Timely and professional service was provided from each person with whom I interacted. From the valet who greeted me to my service rep, Ann to the checkout gal…..fantastic service I’ve never before experienced at a dealer! It was extremely comforting for a senior lady such as me traveling alone and 1200 miles from home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My experience was excellent. Jose was very responsible and listened to my issues. He told me how long it would take and he called me as soon as it was done great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

This dealership advertises itself to be fast, simple, and easy. I certainly can attest to that. Wonderful people, excellent product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Your salesman Marek Nowak was excellent as was the whole staff there. Good energy good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Johnathan from the service department of Germain Toyota is an outstanding employee for this company. His help and guidance exceeded our expectations during our last visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I think they are the Best Dealership I have ever dealt with. My Salesman Giovani Santiago is still helping me wham I have any questions. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and am extremely happy. I should have switched from Ford to Toyota 40 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My service rep Daniel, was awesome and kept informed throughout the entire time, making sure I always knew what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Excellent prompt courteous service. Pleasant waiting area. Thanks to Anthony who looked after me and thoroughly read the report from my Caanadian dealer where I last had the car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

April was absolutely Excellent as was the Manager Mason A WONDERFUL experience I definitely will recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

As I've stated in my previous reviews of Germain Toyota of Naples, Florida, I have purchased 3 new Toyota's from Germain within the last 3 years and have used Dameion Reed as a service advisor for all of my service needs. Dameion is an excellent listener and people person. He also has an exceptional background in automotive service. Putting aside his knowledge and expertise, Dameion will work with the customer and get the owner back into his vehicle in a timely manner. I was in and out of the service department within an hour and a half, respectfully for an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Walked in first thing on Sat AM and wanted to see the new Grand Highlander and Ronnie did a great job explaining the difference between it and the reg Highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I purchased a car on January 2, 2024. I had some question about some of the Features on the car, and Jennifer Jones was extremely helpful. 5 stars for Jennifer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I brought my car in for the required service at 10,000 miles was very happy with the service I received I pre-made my appointment and was in and out within an hour and everyone was friendly and personable. It was a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

The biggest reason I like service at Germain is my service person AnnMarie she is professional and efficient and I can trust her advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Salesman Kris was excellent from the initial phone call thru delivery. Nick in finance made paperwork a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

* Tremendous effort to solve my problem without having a formal appt. * one two three four

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Excelent Serv ! I will recommend to anyone . Especially the guy name Manny . Very professional and friendly. I’ll will give him 9.5 of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

The best dealer # 1 in Lee county personal súper preparados atención y cierre del carro excelentes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Courteous and professional salesperson. Our vehicle was as advertised and we’re happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Thanks Rudy you’re the best! I appreciate all your efforts to address my issues . Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Freibel Soto the best,friendly and considerable person in the dealer.thank you,Germain Toyota to have him as service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Awesome dealership. I'm almost 70 and Eric is the most help salesman I've ever had. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The car was in for 30,000 mile service. Arranging the appointment was seemless. My service advisor was excellent. Very personable and the car was ready earlier then he told me. All part of why I drive to Naples from Sanibel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Germain Toyota of Naples the best place to buy a car… Kristopher Rivers the best sales associate.He helping to deal until you happy…. We are very happy thank you for best management…. God bless Kristopher and Your Manager ! Good place easy to buy a car! Thank you very much !Good honest people! We will keeping telling everyone about beautiful experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very thorough and very attentive to detail. Anthony listen to my needs and honored my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

They were thorough and friendly. They were willing to negotiate and in the end I was pleased with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Mart R is my service advisor. Best advisor in my experience Knowledgeable, great personality and always follows through until job is complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

amazing how smooth and easy it was to navigate through all the paperwork involved. super simple and understandable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Alejandro y Luis Domínguez, excelente trato. Muy profesionales. Explicativos, amables, respetuosos y amigables. Gracias por su atención.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review