Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

While searching for a vehicle, I saw a 2yo 2022 model with an incredibly low 1898 miles at a dealer 530 miles from me. I messaged Germain Toyota and was contacted by sales rep Ricardo Serrate. We set an appointment and with his manager Anthony's assistance, they held the vehicle until I could get there. Ricardo was very friendly and helpful, with great knowledge about the features of the SUV and helped get the numbers 'right' to make the deal. Of the many cars and dealerships I've patronized over the years, this was one of the smoothest, fairest vehicle transactions ever. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Good communication Immediate response to tire issue Handled immediately and completely with tools put away Charges were reasonable Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very knowledgeable about products. Took plenty of time to explain things. Would recommend in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

FANTASTIC!! This was the first time I had ever been to Germain Toyota. From the receptionist to the sales people…. They were friendly and so willing to help me. This was the second dealership I was visiting in my new car quest and they delivered, I bought a new RAV4, they handled all paperwork (thank goodness) and I drove off with a new car the same day. You will find ourself dealing with respectful and upfront people at Germain, a rareity these days, especially in Washington DC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great service.. had a 8 am appointment for a simple oil change. Was out of there before 9.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Timely and professional service was provided from each person with whom I interacted. From the valet who greeted me to my service rep, Ann to the checkout gal…..fantastic service I’ve never before experienced at a dealer! It was extremely comforting for a senior lady such as me traveling alone and 1200 miles from home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My experience was excellent. Jose was very responsible and listened to my issues. He told me how long it would take and he called me as soon as it was done great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

This dealership advertises itself to be fast, simple, and easy. I certainly can attest to that. Wonderful people, excellent product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Your salesman Marek Nowak was excellent as was the whole staff there. Good energy good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Johnathan from the service department of Germain Toyota is an outstanding employee for this company. His help and guidance exceeded our expectations during our last visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I think they are the Best Dealership I have ever dealt with. My Salesman Giovani Santiago is still helping me wham I have any questions. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and am extremely happy. I should have switched from Ford to Toyota 40 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My service rep Daniel, was awesome and kept informed throughout the entire time, making sure I always knew what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Excellent prompt courteous service. Pleasant waiting area. Thanks to Anthony who looked after me and thoroughly read the report from my Caanadian dealer where I last had the car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

April was absolutely Excellent as was the Manager Mason A WONDERFUL experience I definitely will recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

As I've stated in my previous reviews of Germain Toyota of Naples, Florida, I have purchased 3 new Toyota's from Germain within the last 3 years and have used Dameion Reed as a service advisor for all of my service needs. Dameion is an excellent listener and people person. He also has an exceptional background in automotive service. Putting aside his knowledge and expertise, Dameion will work with the customer and get the owner back into his vehicle in a timely manner. I was in and out of the service department within an hour and a half, respectfully for an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Walked in first thing on Sat AM and wanted to see the new Grand Highlander and Ronnie did a great job explaining the difference between it and the reg Highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I purchased a car on January 2, 2024. I had some question about some of the Features on the car, and Jennifer Jones was extremely helpful. 5 stars for Jennifer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I brought my car in for the required service at 10,000 miles was very happy with the service I received I pre-made my appointment and was in and out within an hour and everyone was friendly and personable. It was a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

The biggest reason I like service at Germain is my service person AnnMarie she is professional and efficient and I can trust her advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Salesman Kris was excellent from the initial phone call thru delivery. Nick in finance made paperwork a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

* Tremendous effort to solve my problem without having a formal appt. * one two three four

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Excelent Serv ! I will recommend to anyone . Especially the guy name Manny . Very professional and friendly. I’ll will give him 9.5 of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

The best dealer # 1 in Lee county personal súper preparados atención y cierre del carro excelentes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Courteous and professional salesperson. Our vehicle was as advertised and we’re happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Thanks Rudy you’re the best! I appreciate all your efforts to address my issues . Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Freibel Soto the best,friendly and considerable person in the dealer.thank you,Germain Toyota to have him as service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Awesome dealership. I'm almost 70 and Eric is the most help salesman I've ever had. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The car was in for 30,000 mile service. Arranging the appointment was seemless. My service advisor was excellent. Very personable and the car was ready earlier then he told me. All part of why I drive to Naples from Sanibel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Adam Latreche is the best salesman At Germain Toyota. He will find you the car that you love and you will be so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great service advisor. Service experience is always a 10! Fast and efficient work and results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Germain Toyota of Naples the best place to buy a car… Kristopher Rivers the best sales associate.He helping to deal until you happy…. We are very happy thank you for best management…. God bless Kristopher and Your Manager ! Good place easy to buy a car! Thank you very much !Good honest people! We will keeping telling everyone about beautiful experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very thorough and very attentive to detail. Anthony listen to my needs and honored my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

They were thorough and friendly. They were willing to negotiate and in the end I was pleased with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Mart R is my service advisor. Best advisor in my experience Knowledgeable, great personality and always follows through until job is complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

amazing how smooth and easy it was to navigate through all the paperwork involved. super simple and understandable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Alejandro y Luis Domínguez, excelente trato. Muy profesionales. Explicativos, amables, respetuosos y amigables. Gracias por su atención.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Huge production, a cast of thousands, big business. Not for your average, hard working car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Best sales person we have ever had. Knowledgeable about answering all of our questions and knew how to explain all the gadgetry to us so we could understand. I recommend this dealership and the sales person Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Wonderful experience. Adam Letreche was a fabulous salesman. He was very knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and efficient. We highly recommend him and Germain Toyota (used cars) of Naples.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Buenas tardes la tensión con la señorita ivette fues muy excelente fuste un trato muy celestial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Our experience with Germain Toyota has always been exemplary. Whether it was working with the sales department or the service department the Germain team has been professional, courteous and willing to go above and beyond normal efforts to take care of any issues we may have had. That includes working with Brian during our recent service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Ebron was an exceptional car consultant as he provided customer first service in the process. His knowledge and intentions to help customer are genuine. Brian the Sales Manager also express that at Germain is about the customer first and not be like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Wonderful team work, I felt very comfortable and at ease. Virgilio and Tony worked hard to meet my financial budget without my feel pressured or taken advantage of. As a result, I left Germaine Toyota very happy, pleased, satisfied and highly Blessed. I HAVE BEAUTIFUL NEW Automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with the service manager Edison. He took care of an issue that could of gotten blown out of control. He was mature and thoughtful . My mom who’s 90 years old thanks him also. The dealership is lucky to have him as service manager. He represents Germain well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Have been pleased. It’s different each time as you have new hire. I did have to wait longer and was late for another reservation. I had arrived early, but they were running late.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I had very good service experience at Germain Toyota of Naples. I took my car to the service area for a diagnostic problem with my Toyota. I went to the waiting area, I met my service advisor Damieon Reed there. I only had to wait 1 and 50 minutes for diagnoses of the problem. My Toyota is an older model, I was told that the part needed, wasn’t available then. Damieon told me it would be the next day before the part would be available, that he would call me when to return. I return after his call, waiting time was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Very good experience. Ann Marie Roebuck was very professional and kept me informed throughout the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Service is very good ,a nice customer service, nice experience , best cars dealer in Naples

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

My car check up went very smoothly and I only needed an oil change. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Your excellent and friendly service is the reason that I drive 30 miles to your Naples dealership, when I could drive to a closer dealer, and save myself almost 20 miles, one way, of wear and tear on my Toyota, not to mention traffic aggravation. But , I must mention my peace of mind knowing that when I arrive I’ll be greeted as though your Service Team can hardly wait to fix any concerns which I may have. Then, I and Freibel sit down, and he meticulously goes over whatever has been done, and I am apprised of anything which will need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

It's nice to take the car in for maintenance when the service is so excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I must say experience with Orlando wa was fabulous and am glad he was my sales person to day, blessings youngest 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Excellent experience at Germain on my new car lease. Worked with Felipe Medina and he was extremely helpful and made the process smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Have used Germain for almost 20 yrs. Always great service with this exception. I was not informed that I needed a air filter so now I need to return for that service. Also first time ever happened I received someone else’s service review stapled to my invoice. That’s disturbing since it had other persons personal info on it. More care should be taken when putting together invoice & service review. And ALL issues with my car should have been mentioned .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

My tire light was on today. Went to service and Louis immediately helped me. In and out. Terrific experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Luis is very professional and explained everything that was going to be done on my car. He was quick to give me estimate for a tire patch when I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Damieon is excellent to work with!! He is focused on quality and service A pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Ann Marie was great, she was very courteous with my service, just because of outstanding service we continue to came back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Esteban, Steve, Josh, and Adrian were awesome to work with…along with Nick in financing. This is the second car I’ve bought from them. I would buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I had a Great experience at Germain Toyota of Naples especially with Elbert, He was very professional and helpful he took me step by step on everything and answered all my questions. Very excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Damieon was attentive, explained the options well. He was honest and responsible. I recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Alejandro Pico and Robert from used vehicles did and amazing work making our car buying a wonderful and quick experience. That is the reason why we love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Everyone I encountered was professional, courteous, and efficient. Anthony explained everything and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

My experience with Germain Toyota of Naples, as well as the top-notch staff, was very positive and professional. My salesman was Abraham V. He is very attentive and resourceful. I've looked and driven more than my share of Tundras by now. He kept his patience and tried extensively to find the right one. He kept in contact even on his days off via text or email. You will not be disappointed. Your first question when arriving at the dealership should be is ABRAHAM V. available? I've not purchased a Tundra as of yet, however, when the right one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

I had a very pleasurable experience dealing with Micheal and Nick. I had set my expectations with Mike prior to stepping into the dealership. I did not want to get there and be shown 15 trucks that were not what I wanted. He called me as soon as the unit I was interested in arrived. I went to the dealership with the intention of purchasing that unit. Unfortunately, it was not what I had expected. But, there was another unit that caught my eye due to the great product placement. Making the deal was seamless with the awesome communication between myself, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Entregar el carro sin mostrar lo q hicieron y el cliente queda ? bueno tener Fe q todo estuvo bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Germain Toyota has helpful and professional staff. Pleasure to work with them. Yani was very helpful. Good waiting area too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Germaine Toyota is the best. They take excellent care of us. We have been coming here for years and the service is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Very professional and courteous. I will definitely be a return customer when I need too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I bought a Rav from Captain.. Eric Hart back in 2014 when we first moved to Naples... I was ready for a new one and was glad when I entered the Germain Dealership and he was still there... Easy to deal with,,,no nonsense,,cut to the chase,,,another great experience... This is a first rate dealership,,,,, from reception to sales to finance to service/repair..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

People friendly and honest.All my questions were answered.Knowledge about the car was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

My Camry has 180k. Maintained by Germain Toyota. Always very kind and honest. Very grateful to everyone at Germain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Dameion Reed was my service advisor. He set my appointment up and made sure my vehicle was in and out of service within 1-1.5 hours respectfully. Dameion spoke with me at reception and at completion explaining everything. He is very knowledgeable and respectful. Germain should be thankful for having such a seasoned service advisor on their team. I highly recommend Dameion and Germain to service your Toyota. Sal N. Oct 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Very helpful, friendly & patient. Knowledgeable about the car we bought. Would recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Good service except for the wait time, too long but it was nice to have a few snacks to help pass the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Brian greeted me with a smile, quickly and most importantly he delivered on his promise; “ it will take about 45minutes” and it included the car wash; how about that !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Dimitri was very knowledgable and enthusiastic. He answered our questions and was tech savvy too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I leased my second Toyota ran 4 this month. Dimitri Hynes was my sales consultant for both leases. He is a fun person to work with. He listens, he is very knowledgeable, and always delivers a great customer experience. When he needs to follow-up he does it quickly and always answers my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Damieon D took great care of my car and me. I would recommend both Damien and the Toyota of Naples.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

One of the best I have seen. Outstanding customer support. Very impressed with our salesman, Dimitri Haynes. He was willing to work with us and go the exta mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

My experience at Germaine Toyota of Naples was very pleasant. My salesman wad Tito; he was professional, friendly, & knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Excellent and quick service. They fixed it all correctly. Very pleasant waiting area & staff was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I am a 20 year client dealing with Ann as my service advisor. As a result of her professionalism I drive nothing other than Toyota SUVs to carry me across country. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Service advisor was knowledgeable, however the car sales and service should hurt together and get on the same page. Especially with the warranties. Toyota recommends the oil change every 5k miles Germain tells me every 10 k miles. Which one is it? Sales staff sold me the veh when I asked for help to explain the different functions of things, I I was asked to come back, not at all happy. I called last Yhursday to ask for a clarification on the warranty I purchased, was told will get back to me shortly, that was 48 hrs. ago. You told me one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Great experience buying my first Toyota! My salesman Rony Levy was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process. When my car was delivered he had everything ready when I came to pick up the car. He took the time to go to the Grand Highlander with me and explain everything in detail about the vehicle. I would definitely buy from Germain Toyota again and request Rony Levy as my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Germain Toyota’s service department is top rate, providing excellent workmanship and detailed information at each service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Easy & pleasant experience Easy to make arrangements & taken on time. Only wish car got washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Its easy to schedule and multi point inspection free everytime at your service is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Germain Toyota of Naples Florida is trust worthy and dependable. I know my 2022 RAV4 is taken care of when serviced by Germain Toyota of Naples Florida. I purchased my RAV4 July 17, 2022 from Germain Toyota of Naples Florida and have been taken care at this dealership ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Very efficient, in time and at the price quoted when maintenance scheduled. Earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I was greeted by friendly employees and taken cared of in a timely and organized manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Very help full and very friendly and very knowledgeable and waiting room was very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great experience with your salesman Bryan Ruggiero - very refreshing to see the follow up that he did in a relentless, persistent very professional manner - having been in the business for 40 years as a G.M. I can really appreciate him - our first experience on Saturday was not a good experience - but Bryan more than made up for the not so good experience - he certainly is management material.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review