Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I Recommended Very good they treated me good! Everyone was helpful and friendly. I will comeback again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

We drove 7 hours to this dealership in hopes we could find a newer Camry with lower miles at a reasonable price, we found exactly that thanks to salesman Kris! Kris set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, he was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. He was extremely helpful and honest and made us laugh throughout the sale. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Excellent customer service with my salesman Stanley. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Financial process easy also. Overall, very good experience purchasing a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Dimitri helped find the right vehicle to fit my budget and driving needs. He followed up after my initial visit and worked tirelessly to test drive and take care of all the details.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

We made an appointment to pick up the new vehicle. It was ready and waiting for us. Rony showed us every detail of the vehicle and when we drove off, we felt confident that we had made an excellent decision not only with the Vehicle but the dealership and the salesperson Rony!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

My wife and I test drove the new 2022 Pathfinder and a pre owned Palisade due to no new inventory. As soon as my wife opened the door of the Highlander she was totally impressed. Our Sales Associate Elbert Gutierrez made this purchase a pleasure. After the test drive the Highlander was the clear winner. I will recommend Germain Toyota and Elbert Gutierrez to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Very nice experience the people were great especially Mario the salesman and Carlos on the finance end. These people did everything to make my experience just the best! Also selling Tacoma‘s at MSRP Which is almost unheard of in this environment these days

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

i had a great experience buying my new Avalon Hybrid today. My salesperson, Gerardo, was a huge help --he is articulate at explaining everything and very efficient..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Chris was my salesman and is a true asset to your company! He listened to my needs, got a car better than the one I came in for, for a better price than the market has currently to offer, and was so efficient and friendly that I have more customers I will now only send to Chris, and Robert! They made my evening wonderful. Car buying has never been a wonderful experience. Thank you!! Kelly Delfino

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Damion Elleston went above and beyond for me. I was in Nov 11,2021 to take advantage of your offer to buy back my car and purchase a new one. As it was on back order and not on the lot I had to wait for their call it was in. When I went in to pick my car up I expected to spend hours there and was pleasantly surprised that was not the case. My car was ready with windows tinted and Xm radio already installed. My experience was exceptional as always. (This is my 6th vehicle from this Dealership.) I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience guided by Rony Levy. He respected my advanced age and lack of knowledge with the new features and helped me to understand the whole buying process. I would recommend him to anyone. It will take me some time to process all of this but I was able to drive my 50 minutes home feeling confident.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Due to unpredictable travel demands in my life, I was pleased to be able to work with (in-person and on the phone) both Kyle Weaver and Giovanni Santiago. I only wanted to purchase a 6-Speed Manual Transmission vehicle and Kyle and Gio kept me aware of progress in their search for my “UNICORN” (as they called my beautiful 2022 Corolla Hatchback XSE). Delivery was flawless and I am enjoying every moment of the latest and greatest safety and entertainment technology in my “UNICORN”. It is a FUN DRIVE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Fue una grata visita a germain Toyota para hacer mantenimiento al carrito, David Aquino me ayudo y todo fue bien y rápido, contento sobre el servicio

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Great experience for the second time in a row leasing my Toyota. Eric Hart is always professional, acknowledgeable and helpful whenever I have questions or needing his help to found the best deal!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

I had a great experience working with Tito Torres and Anthony Story. Tito took his time to show me the vehicles and was very knowledgeable about all the features. He made the process so easy and I felt that he really wanted to make sure that I was happy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Gio and Ray were extremely helpful. Gio especially went out of his way to explain everything. It was the best experience working with him. He is a asset to the company and you should be proud of him and all he does. I would go as far as saying he is the perfect employee!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Felipe Medina (sales) and Guillermo (finance). I have not had great experiences at the Toyota dealership in Ft. Myers in the past, but the drive down to Naples was worth it. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

GERARDO is the best! The car wasn’t in yet but kept giving me updates. Set up everything in the car and explained everything in layman’s terms. Very knowledgeable. The next day after I went home with the new car he made a follow up call to see if everything was alright. Pleasure doing business with him👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Everyone at Germain was friendly, helpful, and made the buying experience a good one. We would definitely use Germain again. Happy that we found the car we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Lindsey Downs reached out with a text letting me know about an opportunity to buy me out of the lease agreement early because my car had low mileage, excellent condition and chance to buy a RAV 4 that better fit our family. Lindsey was respectful and followed up on all the times I could not come in due to many things like workers at my house, new pool construction and finally a cold(not Covid because I even got that checked and was negative). Once at the dealership, things fell into place and it was the MOST efficient car buying process. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

We came in to the dealership looking for a Sienna XLE. Erik was awesome in helping to find us exactly what we wanted. Everyone was great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

My experience and everyone involved at this dealership could not have been better! I looked at a new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback SE online and was texted by April very soon after letting me know it was still available. I immediately drove in where April set me up with Kyle since she had an appointment soon(which I completely understand). From that point, Kyle took my trade in car to get appraised, taught me about the model I was looking at, and took me for a test drive in the fastest but well explained fashion possible! From there, Kyle got me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Many thanks to Giovanni Santiago for an excellent job! Well done Gio. Your kindness and compassion shows through. You went above and beyond to help us purchase a beautiful car for our mom. We were well taken care of every step of the way. Bob, Nancy, and Jeanne!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Lindsey is fantastic to work with! Understood my expectations of what I wanted, and did not try to push deals on me I did not want.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

My experience started out rough from multiple calls and texts from Dom and at 7 am so that was a turn off BUT I walked into the middle of the financial floor and asked who wants to help me buy my car and this young guy with the brightest smile waved at me and it turned out be a great experience Anderson worked with me stayed positive on what I wanted and understood as w female I did my homework and met Brian and I believe Carlos who got me an amazing rate and payment that I walked out SO happy ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Great experience with Adrian Morales (sales) and Nick from finance. Nick got a great rate, and worked a great deal for me when a competing dealer tried to take me over the coals on the rate. I was even able to sign electronically from home, which was a huge bonus for me. Very happy with my purchase, and delivery to my house in Cape Coral. Adrian did not hesitate when I told him I couldn’t make it down there and back quick enough for my schedule. He hopped in the car, and brought it to me. These guys are ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Tony called us to talk about trading our leased car for a new lease. We are very happy with how quickly he got us the car we wanted at the price we wanted. This is the 2nd car we have leased with Germain Toyota. Their service is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

My husband & I went to Germain Toyota yesterday to test drive a RAV4 that he saw on line. Alejandro went with us. He was very informative but didn’t pressure us. I wasn’t sure so we test drove a few more to compare. We decided to buy the first car & we are very happy with our new car & our entire experience with Alejandro and Germain Toyota’s Big Lot. We will definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

April and Tito were great! They were extremely friendly and easy to work with. They made buying a car easy and respected my time and budget.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

It was great working with Lesther as we were trying to decide what car to buy. He is very personable and he is a good teacher showing us how to operate our new car which has more bells and whistles than our older Toyota Camry. Bill was also very helpful and friendly. He was good at helping us finance our new car. Thanks, guys!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Great experience. Fili, Steve and Bill were patient and professional throughout the purchasing process. I wanted several add-ons after after the car made its' way to the dealership and everyone worked hard to make it happen. I look forward to many happy years with my auto and will definitely consider Germain Toyota the next time I am in the market!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

The knowledge and care of the sales agent made the difference. Damian was wonderful in helping us make a very expensive decision on the purchase of the Highlander and walking us through every step of the purchase and follow up.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Kristopher Rivers is amazing! He worked hard to get me a car I love with my budget and preferences. He made everything possible even when it seemed like I didn’t have a lot to work with. My credit score is low but somehow Kris crunched some numbers and got me into a great car. His coworker was also kind enough to offer my friend and I pizza since we were there after hours trying to make this purchase last minute and we were hungry. The financial advisor was also really sweet and gave me good advice on my credit ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

We were at the end of our current lease and wanted a new car to lease. We had just moved to Florida from Illinois so we had other state issues to address. Adrian was our sales person and he was like family. Not only was he professional and understanding but he was efficient too. Gulliermo was our finance person and he took care of everything. The experience was comfortable and warm. We will definitely come back for our new RAV4.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

This was my first experience with Germain Toyota. The purchase was nearly all done from out of state. April spent a considerable amount of time explaining my ownership options and kept me informed regularly on the process. I was treated professionally and with a smile. The purchase went smoothly and they were respectful of my schedule. To top it all off, she and a co-worker offered to follow me to the airport to return my rental car. I’ve never heard of better service. Many thanks to all of the fine folks at Germain!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

The sales part was good. We we’re paying cash and the final steps took way too long. I did read an article in AAA magazine which explained why they try to wear you out before this process. You have a better chance of selling extras additions. The service center has much to be desired. We bought the car on a Saturday, and had an appointment on Monday to get the windows tinted. I received a call on Monday changing the appointment to Tuesday at 11:00. When we arrived they said we didn’t have an appointment scheduled. They said we ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Salesman nicely and very helpful form beginning to finish getting my new car, help me get car insurance too. Thanks again to help my wife get the car she wants.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying my car at Germain Toyota. Elbert was our salesman. Not only is he fantastic at his job, he is as an exceptional person. It was a pleasure working with him. He is courteous, professional and efficient. I have had many Toyota’s in the past and am happy to have bought another one from Elbert.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Great sales rep showed us what we were looking for and did not try to sell us what they wanted I would recommended any day

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Very pleasant and will recommend this place highly thanks Demetri was very professional and finance dept was also. Very helpful thanks for your time and effort

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

I recently purchased a RAV4 at Germain Toyota and had a pleasure of working with Eric Hart and Nick Bastone. The process was seamless and Eric even came in on his day off to take care of the paperwork because Sunday worked best with my schedule. Nick spent a good amount of time with me explaining the different plans that came with the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I've been a customer for five year.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

It was one of the best customer service experience I have had. Mario, my sales rep was phenomenol. He was knowledgeable, patient and great on follow ups.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Dimitri helped me with my buy. He was very informative and was very easy for us to talk to. We felt as if we were talking to a long time friend. I got approved for a Toyota Highlander and are very content with the car. We also met Robert, he was also very pleasant to speak to and also made our experience perfect. I will definitely be recommending this dealer to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Dimitri was extremely helpful and patient during the entire process. Definitely a laid back and non pushy environment. Very satisfied with my experience here and relieved this is the place I went to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

It was amazing and the service was very fast. Luis was great explaining everything about the new car and even hooked my phone up to the car. I will be going here every time I need a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Mi última experiencia haciendo servicio fue muy agradable trabajar con David Aquino el respondió todas mis preguntas y el servicio fue bastantate rápido y eficiente definitivamente un muy buen experiencia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

In the past ten years I purchased four vehicles from Germain. All purchases went very smoothly. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Service was very thorough and a very pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Anderson was my salesman and he did a. Excellent job. He got me all the answers I needed and I ended up purchasing a truck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I’m very happy with my new van . God knows that I really need it for my son with special needs. I tried so many times in different places and this is the only one who trusted me . Anthony was the salesman on that day. He was very patience and kind. My other son bought a car too . That make our life’s more easy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I have always had reservations and concerns about car dealers! No disrespect !!! BUT these guys were 100%. I was overseas and the whole process was conducted via e mail! Adrian, Steve and Josh were so professional and attentive! Response was light speed and truthful. My best experience with a dealership ever!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Our experience was absolutely the very best , From the first phone conversation with Esteban Rua till the vehicle pick up day. The professional ism and competence was second to none . A truly great experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

The team at Germain Toyota was exceedingly helpful and always professional. If you’re looking for a dealership that with a refined sales process that puts the customer at the center of what they do, go to Germain!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Gave me a great deal on my trade n. Honest approach with helping me find the right truck for my needs. I saved a good amount and had a great experience. Kris was my product specialist and was wonderful. This is my second car from this dealership. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Steve is new at car sales but was very easy to deal with. I was going out of town but was able to put a hold on the car until I got back. The whole deal considering what is going on in the marker was easy and fair to both seller and buyer. I would recommend Steve and am thinking he will be a good asset to their sales team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Great experience! It was a pleasure coming into the dealership to purchase this vehicle. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend my fiends coming here to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Germain Toyota Service Department is the Best! Dameion and Rudy are very good at what they do and Cindy the Fixed Operations Director is a true professional. Five Stars! Thank you for the VIP Experience. Brad La Plante Naples Resident

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Our salesman Jesse was Great. Very knowledgeable and a great listener. Also Robert. Explained everything to us and both took there time and went out if their way. Very Satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Rafal and Eric are amazing! I’ve been dealing with them for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’ve both really helped and are helping me!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I called Germain about a used Kia. I live close and shot right over. I worked with Anthony, who was great to work with. He explained everything about the car. One thing I wasn’t happy with was I got preappoved with suncoast credit union and germain didn’t accept their check. I guess they have their reasons but I was unconvient for me. Anyway I went through their financing and will refinance through suncoast. The car was cleaned and ready for me in no time. Heat people to work with. Again Anthony was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I had a great experiance with one of your salesman and everyone fell in love with my dog and I drove away with a new highlander

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

My salesman was Kyle weaver, I can say that he has been the best sales person I ever had , he made me feel comfortable just speaking on the phone and even better in person , he helped me a lot and went beyond to make my buy much easier, he took the RAV4 to my place for me. He is amazing explained every little detail about the vehicle and his wonderful positive actitud is just out of this world, go see him on your next Toyota buy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Excellent experience. Eric and Ryon are a great Team. Dora was excellent as well. Super fast, simple and easy experience. We will come back for service and when my lease is up I will definitely lease another Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Came in to look at a used Tacoma. Adrian was a straight shooter (factual), concise, personable. He listened to my needs (truck, hitch, driver’s side power seat, and some warranty) and he stayed focused on those aspects. When I said I didn’t care about the color, LOL, we never discussed it again (perfect!). He informed me of my options, gave me hard numbers for each, and answered my questions. He followed me to the car rental agency to deliver me a new, leased Tacoma…for significantly less $$ than any of the other ELEVEN dealerships I’d visited, came ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Very good service by my salesman Jose and the financial manager. The after sale instructions provided by Jose made me feel comfortable with all the cars equipment many of which were new to me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Scott Tanke was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive and patient throughout the process. I'm very happy with my purchase of a Highlander Hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

We had an appointment to meet. The staff was so welcoming and they not only showed us the vehicle we originally sow, but they also showed us different cars and the features l. They were super nice and took their time to make us feel like home. They helped us choose the perfect vehicle for our kids and budge! Thanks Greg and alejandro

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

This was the best & easiest purchase I have ever made for a vehicle! Found the car on a Friday and it was in my driveway by The following Monday! Eric (the salesman) was absolutely trustworthy, honest and upfront about the vehicle, finances, etc. I would highly recommend Eric/dealership for the purchase of your next vehicle! Thanks so much!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

It was an awesome experience. Mr. David Crotez made the process easy and comfortable while guiding us thru the paper work and explaining our options. It will definitely return in the future since so far it has been the best experience I have had !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Very grateful for the car. My old car was beat up! So thankful for the man who helped me make it happen. Your so kind. My children definitely needed somewhere clean to ride in. My kids are as well grateful. Thank you so much to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

APRIL was amazing to work with. A few days before I was able to get to the dealership she was quick to respond to questions I had. When I finally arrived, she was professional, very pleasant, knowledgeable, and quick on the process. She even went above and beyond to help me with getting it back to my house in FMB….she took her own time and did it herself, now that’s A+ service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Great experience at Germain! Chris was a joy to work with. He payed so much attention as to what i was looking for in a used car that before I had time to turn around, Chris drove 4 cars in front of me so I could choose. He hit the nail in the head for me. I immediately found what I was looking for. Thanks to Chris and his keen interest in satisfying my needs. Chis was very professional. Truly hassle free experience. I will recommend Germain to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Best dealership experience! Thank you to Lindsey and Dorothy for exemplary service, care, and detail. Usually I dread dealership experiences, but I left happy and satisfied. I love my new RAV4!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Just purchased our new 4RUNNER. Our sales person Paul DelMonte and the staff at Germain Toyota of Naples went out of their way to make our experience very pleasant and worry free. Highly recommend Paul and Germain Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

My wife has been wanting a new Camry for a while. We both had the day off so we decided to shop. I knew the dealership I wanted to buy from was Germain Toyota. I’ve dealt with others and didn’t like the experience quite so much. Eric Hart was my salesman. He was polite and straight to the point. He asked what we were looking for and which options were important to us and he found the cars that would meet that desire. I liked that. He also took the time to clean out my trade in and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

I had the wonderful experience of working with Anderson (Andy). He was new at Germain Toyota but went beyond any of our expectiations to help us. He did this in a transparent and open way and did not pressure us to make a decision on the spot. He followed up with us and invited us to return when we bought the car wse loved! He still has family in Haiti and we loved how much he had accomplished in his life. He is a loyal employee and you can trust his advice and competence in handling your transacrion. I brought ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Everyone was really nice to me and I will definitely be returning in the future. They’re easy to talk to, friendly and very understanding. No problems at all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

My sales person was really good . No high-pressure tactics listen to what I wanted and was there for me through the purchase thank you for an easy car buying experience I like the vehicle that I am in I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

When to routine service and got out driving a new car. They went above and beyond to explain the benefit of an upgraded version. I love it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

I have been a repeat customer here 3 times now. My most recent experience was excellent. I first communicated with April who reached out to me because I was in need of a new car. I told them exactly what I wanted prior to coming in so they had a car ready to check out when I arrived. Mario, who helped me the day I came in to check out the inventory was extremely polite and knowledgeable with the vehicle I test drove. 2022 camry. It was just what I wanted so then on to finance where Nick worked out the deal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Scott was personable and professional , happy with my purchase . My first trip was marred by finance guy , jerk , but after working with Scott all worked out

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Went into Germain Toyota with the intention of purchasing a pre owned Camry. My salesman Vergilio was happy to assist me with the purchase. We looked at several cars including a 2022 Camry LS which had just arrived. Vergilio was able to work on a deal that made more sense to buy the 2022 versus the pre owned vehicle. I never felt pressured and was encouraged to make the best decision that fit my budget and needs. I apprecited the hassle free experience and will be back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Great experience!!! Only dealership I had gone to that didn’t have crazy markups and add ons. Able to buy a car for a reasonable price with no hassles. Alejandro , Scott, Steve and Dora were all spectacular!!! Made buying a car easy and enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Frank Naylor is the ultimate professional with his knowledge of the vehicles and his commitment to helping us find just what we needed. We couldn't be happier with the way he listened and answered all of our concerns and questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Mi esposo y yo salimos muy complacido con la atención prestada por el señor Virjilio Juarez dando muestra de profesionalidad y gran conocimiento de su trabajo. Su trato fue afable, cordial, y respetuoso.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Grand Slam experience. The Germain team certainly hit a homerun with this vehicle purchase. Rafal is the miracle maker when it comes to making things work on the financial end of things. Both Felipe and Luis teamed up to make my purchase and vehicle selection to be a winner for me. Looking forward to sending family and friends to Germain Toyota for years to come. Thank you to my Toyota Family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I got a great deal on a 2021 Sienna. Mario and the sales manager Josh were excellent to deal with… Make sure you ask for Josh when you are ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Our Sales Associate, Luis, and his Business Manager, Dora, were extremely helpful in: finding the right vehicle, with the right payment that worked for my wife and I. Both were highly professional and made the process seamless. We highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

We worked with April and she was wonderful. She was very consistent about keeping us updated on our cars status as it was still in the port. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We love our car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

We are very happy with our purchase of a used car Toyota RAV4, a special thanks to the salesman Dominion, thanks to the financier, hi was so good in his job, thanks to the gays for make our car look like new. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends. GOD bless you all!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

The experience was made very easy with all the good help of everyone in the dealership everybody was very professional very helpful and I would certainly refer people to the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Scott & Dora were amazing to work with very knowledgeable about their business. Very helpful with the overall experience. They both made the car buying experience pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service beginning to end. I had reached out to the dealer a couple days before I went there. I was looking for a Tacoma. I worked with Akash and by the time I arrived at the dealer he knew exactly what I was looking for and quickly lined up the vehicles. I was very pleased with the service received from Akash and Nick on the financing. I would definitely recommend Germain Toyota. Great job gentlemen!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

I had a completely satisfying experience at Germain Toyota. Giovanni and Mason provided expertise to help guide me in my decision to buy or lease. Giovanni went above and beyond to facilitate getting my vehicle and provided timely updates on the delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Marek Nowak was our sales rep and he was outstanding. Consummate Professional. I was disappointed in our initial engagement with a different salesman and the manager. Wouldn’t have purchased under that circumstance. Marek followed up and engaged in a friendly, how can I help attitude. I never felt he was trying to gain anything personally. He served us well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

We had an exceptional salesperson. Felipe Medici was proficient and helpful. He also patiently explained advanced technology. It was also a nice dealership with good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

My salesperson was Ron Levy, he worked with Ryon & Josh to put a wonderful deal together on 2021 Rav 4. Mr Levy was very professional & knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole car buying experience. Will definitely buy another vehicle using Mr Levy. 5 Out of 5 Stars. Outstanding experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

April and everyone at Germain Toyota of Naples we're incredibly nice! I drove two and a half hours 2 get the vehicle that I wanted and it was very well worth it! The quality of inspections that they do for the used certified Vehicles is impeccable! The vehicle was completely clean and drove perfectly, it felt like a brand new vehicle. From walking in the front door true test driving, inspecting the vehicle and financing and then out the door was a very nice experience! Everybody works together there and everybody is very friendly checking on you to see if ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Esteban went above and beyond to make the deal happen when other dealerships could not. Esteban listened, asked questions, had taken notes on every need and requests that we had. Every promise came through!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I had called in on a Saturday morning and was received by a gentleman named Steve. He helped us out that morning by letting us know that the car was available and we set an appointment time. Because he had helped us early on by phone the buying process was simple easy and extremely fast we were in and out within an hour. If you ever need a car please reach out to Steve R!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

A wonderful experience!!! I would highly recommend it!! A great selection of cars and helpful. Eric Hart was an amazing salesman and went above and beyond.


Leave Us A Review